Warning: Attempt to read property "display_name" on bool in /customers/a/1/e/fgnnews.com/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-seo/src/generators/schema/article.php on line 52

Manchester City win third successive English Premier League title

City were confirmed as champions for the fifth time in six seasons after rivals Arsenal lost 1-0 to Nottingham Forest. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *